Boarding Staff

Director, Boarding School

Dr. Joseph Tan

Joseph@hci.edu.sg

Senior Manager, Boarding School

Mr Tony Siow

Siowwc@hci.edu.sg

Pastoral Care

Business Development

Boarding Executive

Ms Lam Hwee Peng

Lamhp@hci.edu.sg

Senior Boarding Executive

Ms Cheah Ann Jee

Cheahaj@hci.edu.sg

Senior Accounts Executive

Ms Irene Sim

Irenesim@hci.edu.sg

 

Senior Boarding Executive

Mr Tan Yi Chin

Tanyc@hci.edu.sg

 

Senior Boarding Executive

Ms Sanny Ng

Sannyng@hci.edu.sg

 

Facilities and IT Management

Boarding Executive

Mr Gerald Quek

Quekjs@hci.edu.sg

Boarding Executive

Ms Lim Su Ling

Limsl@hci.edu.sg

 

my-passport-photo (1).jpg

Boarding Executive

Mr Oh Jin Hao John

Johnoh@hci.edu.sg

Maintenance Officer

Mr Velu

Security Coordinator

Mr Ahmad Nazif 

Security Officer

Mr Jeevan

Security Officer

Ms Hema Malini